Blogmas 2014

Blogmas Day 5!! – Wishlist

21 Days Until Christmas!!

Here are a few things I’m wishing for! I know I won’t get them all but this is my list!

  1. Nike Free Flyknit Sneakers
  2. IPhone 6 – Black
  3. Taylor Frends – White and Gold – I think they don’t sell them anymore 😦
  4. Michael Kors Selma Bag – I’m buying it myself for myself! Merry Christmas to me!
  5. Nars Sheer Glow Foundation – The BEST foundation!
  6. Black Booties – Target or H&M
  7. Healthy Cook Books!
  8. Nike Workout Attire
  9. Clubmaster Sunglasses – Ray-Ban
  10. Brandy Melville Kori Floppy Hat
  11. Rompers
  12. Black Hunter Boots
  13. Makeup Organizer – QVC
  14. FrostGaurd Windshield Protector
  15. Clarisonic Mia 2 – GreyΒ 
  16. Canon EOS Rebel T5i DSRL Camera

Hope this helped with some ideas for yourself!

– Hailey Heavens

Leave a Reply

