Blogmas 2014

Blogmas day 6!!

20 Days until Christmas πŸŽ…πŸŽ„

Today was a lazy day! I love lazy Saturday’s!

I went to the gym and worked on my abs and cardio as per usual!

IMG_3588

These are my new Nike’s I purchased on Cyber Monday!Found my favorite flavor, Tutti-Fruittu candy canes at Five Below along with a turquoise yoga mat!

Tonight’s show is, The Santa Clause 2!!! 25 days of Christmas doesn’t have this one! Thank you ABC for making my Christmas complete!

-Hailey Heavens

Leave a Reply

