Blogmas 2014

Blogmas Day 8!!

18 days until Christmas!!!

Today I didn’t do to much! I went to the dentist and I don’t really mind going to the dentist like most people do.. Even though I spend an hour at the dentist every time…

My phone contract is up this month and I’ve had an iPhone 4s for four years!! I got my phone stolen so I had to use my upgrade to get the same phone again! I went to Verizon and they had no iPhone 6’s… They called all over the place and none were found.. Hopefully tomorrow will be better!

Fingers crossed!
– Hailey Heavens

Leave a Reply

