Beauty · Blogmas 2014 · Quotes

Blogmas day 10!!! – WCW

16 Days Until Christmas!!!

My WCW is Sophia Bush!

IMG_0022.JPG

She is living the life I want to live!

Sophia Bush attended my dream school is University of Southern California! She was also apart of a sorority Kappa Kappa Gamma. I’ve been following that sorority on Instagram for a couple months now because hopefully if I’m excepted into USC as a transfer in 2017 I want to join that sorority! Not only that but she went to USC for journalism! What I want to study! Just to make it a little more similar she is an actress who plays a cop! My whole life as a child I wanted to be an actress! As I got older I tried to be more practical and decided that I would never become an actress. I’m still holding onto that slight bit of hope though! I then wanted to be a cop! I still want to be a cop! It is all so interesting to me. Everything about the homeland security work force interests me. Journalism is also an interesting topic to study for me. It is a lot safer then a cop and very practical. I try to not be practical. I have so much hope that I will become an actress cop. Although I have one supporter. My grandma. I try to stay hopeful but I think that’s all I’ll ever be. 😦

Now I’m watching the Chicago PD Fall Finale! I’ll be in the background of an episode next season!!

– Hailey Heavens
Thinking positive!

Leave a Reply

