Blogmas 2014

Blogmas Day 13 – SICK!

13 Days until Christmas!!!

This morning I woke up at approximately 5:50 with the worst sore throat. I also was in so much pain in my back and I couldn’t fall back asleep. I then laid on my couch in a blanket for the whole entire day not moving because my whole body was in so much pain that I could move. Not only was I in pain but my body was so weak because of me being sick. I also have a 100 degree fever. I have not had a fever since the fourth grade. Honestly I was kinda excited but yet I was so sad at the same time. I could barely watch TV because my eyes didn’t enjoy the light. Basically I slept the whole day.

Sick Life

-Hailey Heavens

Leave a Reply

