Blogmas 2014

Blogmas Day 16!! — Weakness?

10 Days until Christmas!!!

This doesn’t seem real..

I am officially on winter break for school!!!! Thank lord for being a senior!!!! Seniors at my school don’t have to take finals if you meet certain requirements! Today I just relaxed on the couch with LuLu. I was teaching her how to sit and give me her paw. She was quite successful many times!

I was watching the news and I saw that they recreated elf into an animation move… I was kind of mad but I really want to see how this movie is. It aired on TV but i missed it.

Im STILL not over my flu!! I had a coughing attack all night and woke up to one at 5 am!!!!! No I didn’t fall back asleep. The word part about this sickness is that I keep getting this weak feeling. I have no idea what it is! I feel it mainly in my legs and sometimes in my arms. The only way I can describe it is that my legs kind of go numb/ weak. They get this weak feeling and it feels like i’m in a wave pool. The feeling only lasts for about 1-2 seconds but I have no idea what it is. Anyone know??

-Hailey Heavens

Leave a Reply

