Blogmas 2014

Blogmas day 17!!!

9 Days until Chistmas

LUCKY NUMBER 8

Today I set up my village! I set it up every year! It is one of my favorite things to do around this time of year. It makes me officially get in the Christmas spirit!!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bf7/79969272/files/2014/12/img_0068.jpgI learned how to turn on the electric fire place in my house today! Just a switch of a button… It has been next to the fire place the whole time but I never even noticed it. I relaxed with my dog Tanner while I watched TV.

IMG_0081

– Hailey Heavens

Leave a Reply

