Uncategorized

Blogmas day 22!!!! – Giving

3 Days Until Christmas!!!!!

Today I wrapped all my christmas presents!! I am not the best at wrapping gifts for people so it was very interesting to say the least. It is such an amazing feeling though. Being able to give gifts is so rewarding to me. I am very excited to see what everyone thinks of their gifts! Some of the gifts I personally made and I am very proud of my accomplishments! I can honestly say this year I am more excited to give than to receive. I’ve always been looking forward to receiving gifts but after buying and wrapping all the gifts I’m looking forward to putting smiles on my friends and families faces! πŸ™‚

Love,

Hailey Heavens

Leave a Reply

