Fashion · Favorites · Random

Megan Hess – Fashion Illustrator

Hello beautiful people!!!

I recently discovered my favorite fashion illustrator! I have always seen illustrations like these but I have now discovered my favorite illustrator, Megan Hess. Her illustrations are inspiring. When I found her work me exact words were “No way.”

I have now found new iPhone backgrounds for the rest of my life!!!

Here are a few pictures that I think are amazing!

MeganHessWeb_paspaley_xmas_FINAL-768x785

My personal favorite. It reminds me of Serena van der Woodsen from Gossip Girl!!

megan-hess-monday-coffee Β Grace-Kelly-Room-Megan-Hess 5 blog_Megan-hess-sneak-peek 1320033626528-tiffanybuilding_thumb_product-horz images

5 thoughts on “Megan Hess – Fashion Illustrator

Leave a Reply

