Me · Travel · Uncategorized

Camelback Mountain 

Hello, 

I recently visited Arizona with my friend and her mom. We took a little road trip to go hiking. The mountain we hiked was Camelback Mountain. Although we didn’t even hike half way the view was beautiful and breath taking. I realized that I really enjoyed and took in the view other than taking pictures. I did take a good amount of pictures but I spent most of my time taking in and enjoying the view. 

Here are the pictures I took.





Hat: LA Dogers Baseball Hat

Cowl-Neck Sweater: Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show Collection

Shoes: Nike Flykint – Black

You can check them out on my Instagram as well! @haileyrae_

I am thinking about  making a spring break Youtube fashion inspired type of video if I go to Arizona again! 

MY CHANNEL

If you are ever in Arizona I definitely recommend hiking!

Love,

Hailey Heavens 

Leave a Reply

